Hatzel & Buehler, Inc.
Box 7499
Wilmington, DE 19803

(302) 478-4200
(302) 478-2750 fax
hb@hatzelandbuehler.com

New York
230 Park Avenue
Suite 925
New York, NY 10169

(212) 825-1800
(212) 825-0931 fax
John Mari
Vice President, Branch Manager
j.mari@hatzelandbuehler.com

New Jersey
5A South Gold Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08691

(609) 890-1430
(609) 890-4896 fax
Scott Eyester
Vice President, Branch Manager
s.eyester@hatzelandbuehler.com

Philadelphia
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 220
Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 464-8266
(215) 464-8267 fax
Kevin Martin
Vice President, Branch Manager
k.martin@hatzelandbuehler.com

Pittsburgh
307 23rd Street Extension, Suite 550
Pittsburgh, PA 15215

(412) 322-4477
(412) 322-3637 fax
John Java
Vice President, Branch Manager
j.java@hatzelandbuehler.com

Delaware
1 Righter Parkway, Suite 110
Wilmington, DE 19803

(302) 798-5422
(302) 798-5884 fax
John J. Condi
Vice President, Branch Manager
j.condi@hatzelandbuehler.com

Michigan
30962A Industrial
Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 466-8700
(734) 466-8686 fax
Phillip LaVallee
Vice President, Branch Manager
p.lavallee@hatzelandbuehler.com

Ohio
3381 Congo Rd.
P.O. Box 848
Circleville, OH 43113

(740) 420-3088
(740) 420-9048 fax
James C. Ivey
Vice President, Branch Manager
j.ivey@hatzelandbuehler.com

Cleveland
1100 Resource Drive, Unit 8
Cleveland, OH 44131

(216) 777-6000
Nick Howard
Vice President, Branch Manager
n.howard@hatzelandbuehler.com

West Virginia
2182 Route 75, Suite 3
P.O. Box 287
Kenova, WV 25530

(304) 453-1632
(304) 453-1649 fax
James C. Ivey
Vice President, Branch Manager
j.ivey@hatzelandbuehler.com