CORPORATE OFFICE
Box 7499
Wilmington, DE 19803

(302) 478-4200
(302) 478-2750 fax

DELAWARE
1 Righter Parkway • Suite 110
Wilmington, DE 19803

(302) 798-5422
Shawn Manigly
s.manigly@hatzelandbuehler.com


MARYLAND
11695 Crossroads Circle • Suite L
Middle River, MD, 21220

(410) 862-1001
Tim Sauter
t.sauter@hatzelandbuehler.com


MARYLAND
300 West Pratt Street • Suite 425
Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 862-1001


MICHIGAN
2 Corporate Drive • Suite 300
Southfield, MI 48076

(734) 466-8700
Joel McGrath
j.mcgrath@hatzelandbuehler.com


NEW JERSEY
5A South Gold Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08691

(609) 890-1430
Wes Howell, Jr.
w.howelljr@hatzelandbuehler.com


NEW JERSEY
400 Route 38 • Suite 1730
Moorestown, NJ 08057

(856) 846-6800
Wes Howell, Jr.
w.howelljr@hatzelandbuehler.com


NEW YORK
340 Madison Avenue • Suite 2200D
New York, NY 10173

(212) 825-1800
Geevarghese Joseph, PE
g.joseph@hatzelandbuehler.com


NEW YORK
775 Long Island Avenue • Unit 19
Medford, NY 11763

(212) 825-1800
Geevarghese Joseph, PE
g.joseph@hatzelandbuehler.com


WASHINGTON, DC
11900 Baltimore Ave • Suite G
Beltsville, MD 20705

(202) 571-6580
James Riley, Jr.
j.riley@hatzelandbuehler.com

OHIO
51 Manufacturing Center Drive
Piketon, Ohio 45661

(740) 420-3088
John Taylor
j.taylor@hatzelandbuehler.com


OHIO
6901 Americana Parkway
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

(614) 398-3035
John Taylor
j.taylor@hatzelandbuehler.com


OHIO
1200 Resource Drive • Suite 10
Cleveland, OH 44131

(216) 777-6000
Anthony Riccelli
a.riccelli@hatzelandbuehler.com


PENNSYLVANIA
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street • Suite 220
Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 464-8266
Kevin Martin
k.martin@hatzelandbuehler.com


PENNSYLVANIA
307 23rd Street Extension • Suite 550
Pittsburgh, PA 15215

(412) 322-4477
John Java
j.java@hatzelandbuehler.com


PENNSYLVANIA
2100 Campus Lane • Suite 104
East Norriton, PA 19403

(484) 212-6300
Mike Lyons
m.lyons@hatzelandbuehler.com


PENNSYLVANIA
1325 Clay Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018

(484) 212-6300
Ryan Quay
r.quay@hatzelandbuehler.com


WEST VIRGINIA
1922 Oak Street
Kenova, WV 25530

(304) 453-1632
Janessa Crace
j.crace@hatzelandbuehler.com


WEST VIRGINIA
141 Iron Horse Drive
Charleston, WV 25313

(681) 305-1070
Janessa Crace
j.crace@hatzelandbuehler.com


WEST VIRGINIA
1001 Hartman Run Road • Unit B
Morgantown, WV 26505

(412) 322-4477
John Java
j.java@hatzelandbuehler.com